CSS Menu Builder Css3Menu.com




The Old Colony Council is divided into Districts based upon geographical area. These Districts provide the program for the thousands of Scouts and Units served throughout the Council.

Cranberry Harbors District serves Cohasset, Duxbury, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Hull, Kingston, Marshfield, Norwell, Pembroke, Plymouth, Plympton, and Scituate

Squanto District serves the Southeastern Massachusetts towns of Abington, Avon, Braintree, Bridgewater, Brockton, East Bridgewater, Easton, Holbrook, Randolph, Rockland, Stoughton, West Bridgewater, Weymouth, and Whitman.

Seven Rivers District serves the Southeastern Massachusetts towns of Bellingham, Canton, Foxboro, Franklin, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Norfolk, Norwood, Plainville, Sharon, Walpole, and Wrentham


district map


One Car One Difference image

For more info, see the One-Car-One-Difference FAQ.




Old Colony Council, BSA

Old Colony Council, BSA
2438 Washington Street
Canton, MA 02021

Phone: (781) 828-8360
Fax: (781) 828-0543
Email: OColony@bsamail.org

Webmaster email

Copyright 2007- 2011