Old Colony Council, BSA
2438 Washington Street
Canton, MA  02021

Phone: (781) 828-8360 
Fax: (781) 828-0543 
Email: OColony@bsamail.org   

Staff

Rick Stritzinger, Scout Executive

email:  rick.stritzinger@scouting.org

work: (781) 828-8360 x13

cell: (413) 329-7877

Rick Poirier, Assistant Scout Executive

email:  rick.poirier@scouting.org

work: (781) 828-8360 x20

cell: (617) 823-0507

 


 

Jack Colamaria, District Executive, Cranberry Harbors District

e-mail:  Jack.Colamaria@scouting.org

work: (781) 828-8360 x22

cell: (781) 234-5490

Bill Dunbar, Field Director, Seven Rivers District

e-mail:  bill.dunbar@scouting.org 

work: (781) 828-8360 x16

cell: (413) 896-6755

Gary Silvia, District Executive, Squanto District

e-mail:  gary.silvia@scouting.org

work: (781) 828-8360 x17

cell: (781) 500-1471

 

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please contact:

Old Colony Council, BSA
2438 Washington Street
Canton, MA  02021

Phone: (781) 828-8360 
Fax: (781) 828-0543 
Email: OColony@bsamail.org

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please contact:

Old Colony Council, BSA
2438 Washington Street
Canton, MA  02021

Phone: (781) 828-8360 
Fax: (781) 828-0543 
Email: OColony@bsamail.org